Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Gibson
Athletic Director
301-387-3051 dennis.gibson@garrettcollege.edu
Eric Hallenbeck
Assistant Athletic Director Men's Sports
301-387-3331 eric.hallenbeck@garrettcollege.edu
Elizabeth Show
Assistant Athletic Director Women's Sports / Head Athletic Trainer
301-387-3053 elizabeth.show@garrettcollege.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Hallenbeck
Head Baseball Coach
301-387-3331 eric.hallenbeck@garrettcollege.edu
John Chambers
Assistant Coach
301-387-3730 john.chambers@garrettcollege.edu
Brooks Carr
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Gibson
Head Men's Basketball Coach
301-387-3051 dennis.gibson@garrettcollege.edu
Jon Hegeman
Assistant Coach
Jeff Hoffman
Assistant Coach
304-288-5753 jeff.hoffman@garrettcollege.edu

JV Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kory Gibson
Head Coach
301-387-3150 kory.gibson@garrettcollege.edu
Jeff Hoffman
Assistant Coach
304-288-5753 jeff.hoffman@garrettcollege.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
JT Lewis
Head Coach
301-387-3148 jt.lewis@garrettcollege.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phillip Warnick
Head Coach
Dale Luy
Assistant Coach
dale.luy@garrettcollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
William Avery
Head Coach
301-387-3163 william.avery@garrettcollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
JT Lewis
Head Coach
301-387-3148 jt.lewis@garrettcollege.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Chambers
Head Wrestling Coach
301-387-3730 john.chambers@garrettcollege.edu
Tanner Cahill
Assistant Coach
814-242-2866 tanner.cahill@garrettcollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
JT Lewis
Assistant Coach
301-387-3148 jt.lewis@garrettcollege.edu
Alyssa Rounds
Assistant Coach
alyssa.rounds@garrettcollege.edu