Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Gibson

Athletic Director

301-387-3051 dennis.gibson@garrettcollege.edu
Eric Hallenbeck

Assistant Coordinator of Athletics

301-387-3331 eric.hallenbeck@garrettcollege.edu
Kim Windstein

Athletic Trainer

301-387-3053 kim.windstein@garrettcollege.edu
Kym Newmann

Executive Associate II

301-387-3172 kym.newmann@garrettcollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Hallenbeck

Head Baseball Coach

301-387-3331 eric.hallenbeck@garrettcollege.edu
John Chambers

Assistant Coach

Tyler Lytle

Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Gibson

Head Men's Basketball Coach

301-387-3051 dennis.gibson@garrettcollege.edu
Jon Hageman

Assistant Coach

Wyatt McBee

Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Gibson

Head Golf Coach

301-387-3051 dennis.gibson@garrettcollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Chapman

Head Women's Softball Coach

301-387-3150 terry.chapman@garrettcollege.edu
John Miller

Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
JT Lewis

Head Coach

304-319-0772 jt.lewis@garrettcollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Windstein

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

301-387-3053 kim.windstein@garrettcollege.edu
Natalie Johnson

Assistant Coach

Alyssa Rounds

Assistant Coach

alyssa.rounds@garrettcollege.edu