Hall of Fame RSVP

There are errors with your form submission. Please review and submit again

Thank you for RSVP'ing to the 2019 Garrett College Athletics Hall of Fame Reception. The dinner event and awards ceremony will take place on Saturday, October 26 th at 6 p.m. in the Community Aquatic and Recreation Complex (CARC) gymnasium.  The list of 2019 honorees is below:


·          Amanda Frantz Shaffer - Volleyball

·          LaSha Anderson – Women’s Basketball

·          Mike Crosby  – Baseball

·          Mike DeLeeuw– Baseball

·          Antonio Butler – Men’s Basketball


 The dinner is free for each honoree and one guest.  The cost for additional tickets for the dinner buffet is $25 per person while children under 12 are free.  The dinner will include chicken, roast beef, mashed potatoes and gravy, baby green beans, tossed salad, desserts and drinks.  

* required field